Lucky Finds

Thursday March 17, 2016

 

Today brought some little gems my way. I ordered Tarte Cosmetics Tarteist Lip Paint and it arrived today! Also, after holding it in my closet for what seems like three weeks I finally debuted my Love Moschino (although now sold out) bag and new favorite lippie in Manbun. This will be a brief post filled with mostly photo content. So here goes….

The weather has been so finicky here on the West Coast, one day it’s cool and quite cloudy and then the next day super sunny and warm. I’m never really sure how to dress until 10 am…that being said layers are a girls best friend. On this particular day it was a super balmy 70 degrees so it was a perfect day to pull out my newly acquired Mossimo Cardigan from Target. It’s so affordable at $25 but the fine gauge knit makes it feel so luxurious! I paired it over a t shirt from a brand collaboration with fellow blogger team from  Who What Wear for Target. I just love this top, more-so because it fills my need for warm colors without taking me to boring town. I know spring is beckoning, so I feel like the floral motif plays right into that but since I wasn’t ready to give up my deep palette just yet the richness of color was essential; for me this feels just right.

IMG_0068

Sun tested peeps with Anderson style Toy Shades (sold out almost everywhere but) here

IMG_0065

Wearing  Tarte Manbun throughout the shoot. My James Jeans were the real focal point here. Along with my favorite and well worn (as you can tell)  Superga snake print sneakers -mine are sold out but these  Superga Metallic Snake Slip on  sneakers (and I may have to have them as well) are just as sweet! On wrist vintage Skagen watch (this one is nearly identical) and UP3 by Jawbone fitness tracker.

*Worth noting- if you love SUPERGA browse this link for steals on their Cotu classic in selected colors and sizes. While they last. Delias  

 

IMG_0070

The now sold out Love Moschino Satchel. similar here and here

Tarte Tarteist Creamy Matte Lip Paint in Manbun (left) Limited Edition Be Charmed Eyelash Curler  (presently on sale) $12  and Cray-Cray (on right) both $20

 

I hope you all enjoyed my mini post! See you soon.

Wishing you Love and Luxury,

Linda

 

 

*All photos credits on this post Caden Jamison for LoveandLuxurydotus

*Due to circumstances beyond my control some links may point to items that are no longer in stock at the time you are ready to purchase. I apologize in advance for the inconvenience. The items depicted on my page are in no way shape or form gratis or compensation for advertisement but simply items of interest to me personally that I have chosen to share on my site. All photo credits (except where noted) are the property of the retail sites from which the products are derived.

Leave a comment